March 24, 2014 blog

Points table updated after the first race weekend.

Drivers registered for 2014 Kumho championship

1Garrie WhittakerA60
2Colin WellsA40
4Colin WhitmoreA31
5Ian HillA22
6Richard BaconA40
7Darren FieldingA53
9Karl SkittA0
11Peter SeldonA1
12Mike HibbertA27
13Jim CannonA0
14Des ThreshA19
15Piers RossA13
16Peter MillerA0
17Michael TimberlakeA20
18Tom HibbertA30
19Tom WrigleyA51
21James CardA0
22Jason WestA0
23Don GriceA0
25Stephan LanfermeijerA0
26Jady JonesA0
27Nathan JonesA0
28Jamie CannonA0
29Kal EzzatA23
1Matt FieldingB60
2Roger LavenderB27
7Robert WilliamsB2
28Adrian GilbertB41
32Rodger CardB22
33Robert SalisburyB55
34David GriffinB51
36Dominic SurdiB34
41Stuart LawsB1
48Darren Morgan-OwenB10
54Robert AlmanC15
55Douglas SimmenC35
56Alan ThompsonC38
57Dave HeasmanC46
77Paul TraversC38
69James FordD20
70Greg MarkingD18
74Ralph KirkD0
75Ben BarnicoatD12
91Darren BecklyD14
3Stephen PearsonIn/a
24Mike CuttIn/a
73John JonesIn/a
80Rob BennettIn/a
The drivers table for the 2014 race season, the points that are gained from the races will be updated here, table is sortable, and you can also search for drivers using the search box. NOTE, this is not the official results, please see the BARC, or BMWRDC for them.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.